päätoimittaja / toimitusjohtaja

Markku Vento
050 468 0044
markku.vento@kuntatekniikka.fi
Kuntalehti / Kuntatekniikka
Ilmoitusmyynti ja markkinointi

taitto ja ulkoasu

verkkotoimittaja

tuottaja

Martta Nieminen
040 534 5843
martta.nieminen@kuntalehti.fi
Martan Media Oy
talous ja hallinto

Sari Moberg
046 921 9298
sari.moberg@kuntalehti.fi
Asiakaspalvelu, työpaikkailmoitukset

KL-Kustannuksen muu henkilökunta

mediatuottaja

Sonja Eloranta
050 301 3654
sonja.eloranta@kuntalehti.fi
Kunta.tv
tapahtumakoordinaattori

Riitta Issakainen
040 525 4791
riitta.issakainen@kuntaliitto.fi
Kuntamarkkinat
tapahtumat & markkinointi

markkinointipäällikkö

mediatoimittaja

Marko Pekkanen
050 323 9345
marko.pekkanen@kuntalehti.fi
Kunta.tv
verkkopalvelut