päätoimittaja / toimitusjohtaja

tuottaja

Martta Nieminen
040 534 5843
martta.nieminen@kuntalehti.fi
Martan Media Oy
taitto ja ulkoasu

verkkotoimittaja

assistentti

Sari Moberg
046 921 9298
sari.moberg@kuntalehti.fi
Asiakaspalvelu, työpaikkailmoitukset
Ilmoitusmyynti ja markkinointi

KL-Kustannuksen muu henkilökunta

markkinointiassistentti

Riitta Issakainen
040 525 4791
riitta.issakainen@kuntaliitto.fi
Kuntamarkkinat
markkinointipäällikkö

Eija Rautiainen
045 316 1600
eija.rautiainen@kuntaliitto.fi
Kuntalehti
mediatuottaja

Sonja Eloranta
050 301 3654
sonja.eloranta@kuntalehti.fi
Kunta.tv
mediatoimittaja

Marko Pekkanen
050 323 9345
marko.pekkanen@kuntalehti.fi
Kunta.tv
päätoimittaja

Markku Vento
050 468 0044
markku.vento@kuntatekniikka.fi
Kuntatekniikka
julkaisuassistentti

Ulla Kotila
050 411 8421
ulla.kotila@kuntaliitto.fi
Julkaisumyynti
graafikko

Nina Palmu-Pietilä
050 464 4621
nina.palmu-pietila@kuntaliitto.fi
Julkaisut